Kontakt

Rezeption

Jahangir Mir Awan
E-Mail: jahangir@amkempelenpark.at
Mobil: 0664 5829317

Stadtraumentwicklung

Boden Bildung Wien
Philipp Furtenbach
E-Mail: phf@amkempelenpark.at

Thomas Levenitschnig
E-Mail: tl@amkempelenpark.at

Coworking am Kempelenpark

TU Wien
Christoph Körner
E-Mail: christoph@amkempelenpark.at
Mobil: 0664 918 88 19

Wohnen am Kempelenpark

Caritas (Hawi Betrieb)
Daniela Rohm
E-Mail: daniela@amkempelenpark.at

Caritas (Hawi Standortleitung)
Martina Ecker
E-Mail: martina.ecker@caritas-wien.at

Am Kempelenpark

Entwicklung
Dietmar Wiegand
E-Mail: dietmar@amkempelenpark.at
Telefon: 01 58801 26041

Facility Management
Christian Ragger
E-Mail: christian@amkempelenpark.at

Wiener Räume

Assistentin
Sigrid Posch
E-Mail: sigrid@amkempelenpark.at

Port Folio Immobilien

Eigentümervertreter
Richard Germ
E-Mail: richard@amkempelenpark.at
Telefon: 01 533 92 92 10